Playing With Maya: Piston Animation Choo! Choo!

Finally managed to complete this Piston Animation; (thanks to Mr Blaine Fox Tumblr, for helping me understand the next step). Not too proud about the final outcome, I still do not understand constraints completely – I will need to research and practice these some more before it sinks in to my mind. Though I am glad I got something done, even if my pistons are separating dramatically, to a point of traumatic disaster for my passengers on-board this imaginary train.

Leave a Reply

